0
0
0

MFA Incorporated 201 Ray Young Drive Columbia, MO 65201 573-874-5111

CLICK HERE to use the MFA Customer Portal

 
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Surface Transportation Board Rules on Market Dominance
One of the STB's statutory duties is to adjudicate complaints brought by shippers seeking reductions in railroad transportation rates. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:05AM Mon Aug 10, 2020 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Sunday, August 9, 2020 11:08AM CDT
A letter to USDA from the House Agriculture Committee calls on the department to deal with several questions going on within the cattle industry. The congressmen want USDA to tap t... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, August 7, 2020 3:36PM CDT
Thursday, August 6, 2020 10:29AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:02PM CDT
While the National Grain and Feed Association largely supports the CFTC's fifth attempt to create a position limits rule, its official statement on the rule offers a number of sugg... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:08PM CDT
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:19AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:33AM CDT
Northern Plains and Western Midwest areas have favored rainfall prospects over the next week.
Friday, August 7, 2020 2:03PM CDT
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 3:02PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:57AM CDT
With the possibility of Brazil expanding tariffs on imports of ethanol from the United States, the Renewable Fuels Association has asked the U.S. trade representative to make it ha... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, August 7, 2020 11:51AM CDT
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:33PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:24AM CDT
Some simple formulas can help determine how corn and soybean yields are stacking up this year.
Friday, July 31, 2020 12:35PM CDT
Friday, July 24, 2020 12:26PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Monday, August 10, 2020 12:53PM CDT
When I was kid growing up on our eastern Nebraska farm, my dad purchased an all-terrain vehicle (ATV). This was in the early 1980s and he got a three-wheeler, which he used to chec... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:05PM CDT
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 3:51PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:38AM CDT
This past year has seen unprecedented market swings and changes through the cattle industry, making it uncertain just how closely seasonal trends should be followed. Even though ma... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, August 10, 2020 2:50PM CDT
Monday, August 3, 2020 3:14PM CDT
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN